Category Archives: Members

December ’22 Rehearsal Links

To view the entire playlist for December https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QT5K-GxDHyM&list=PLAh81PiFVKAJpUfAdMeEk_I2fACUl3ty0

Individual links
78 – O MAGNUM MYSTERIUM (Victoria) https://youtu.be/QT5K-GxDHyM
172 – A CHRISTMAS CAROL https://youtu.be/1jJLjts9r7w
182 – IDEO GLORIA IN EXCELSIS DEO https://youtu.be/TgtmNeIuPXM
325 – DECK THE HALLS (in 7/8) https://youtu.be/0_hhyPDX4IU
498 – O MAGNUM MYSTERIUM (Herman) https://youtu.be/EDbQNwK4hKc
511 – O MAGNUM MYSTERIUM (Carrillo) https://youtu.be/NmxEgVUOsJc
685 – UN FLAMBEAU, JEANNETTE, ISABELLE https://youtu.be/oxd2UdPCAig
776 – GAUDETE! https://youtu.be/eI9EojFm2BE
807 – DECK THE HALL https://youtu.be/A4cNChCn2i8
855 – GOD REST YE MERRY, GENTLEMEN https://youtu.be/weERSrTvrdE
858 – THE ANGEL GABRIEL . . . HEAVEN CAME https://youtu.be/bZB7sWTsrNc
878 – TO DRIVE THE COLD WINTER AWAY https://youtu.be/5cdphdxp88E
879 – SLEEP, LITTLE BABY, SLEEP https://youtu.be/KuMCZSORmTo
880 – THE CHRISTMAS SONG https://youtu.be/s38V0lt2nlc
881 – I SAW THREE SHIPS https://youtu.be/_pYoUM7hNjw
882 – NOCHE DE PAZ https://youtu.be/H4N-UrKKds0

Rehearsal/Concert schedule 2022-23

THE COLUMBINE CHORALE
2022-2023 SEASON
SCHEDULE OF REHEARSALS AND PERFORMANCES

Sun, Sept 11, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Sept 18, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Sept 25, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Oct 2, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Oct 9, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sat, Oct 15, 10:00 am-12:00 pm, World Singing Day, DCPA
Sun, Oct 16, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Oct 23, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Oct 30, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Nov 6, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Nov 13, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Nov 20, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Nov 27, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sat, Dec 3, 4:00 pm, CONCERT, Lakewood United Methodist Church
Sun, Dec 4, 4:00 pm, CONCERT, St. Paul Community of Faith
Sun, Jan 8, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Jan 15, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Jan 22, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Jan 29, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal University Park UMC
Sun, Feb 5, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Feb 12, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Feb 19, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Feb 26, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Mar 5, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sat, Mar 11, 4:00 pm, CONCERT, Location TBD
Sun, Mar 12, 4:00 pm, CONCERT, St. Paul Community of Faith
Sun, Mar 19, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Mar 26, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Apr 2, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Apr 9, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Apr 16, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Apr 23, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, Apr 30, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, May 7, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal University Park UMC
Sun, May 14, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sun, May 21, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal. University Park UMC
Mon, May 29, 6:30-9:00 pm, Rehearsal, University Park UMC
Sat, June 3, 4:00 pm, CONCERT, Location TBD
Sun, June 4, 4:00 pm, CONCERT, St. Paul Community of Faith